All Workshops


Upcoming Workshops

No upcoming workshops scheduled. Please check back soon.

Past Workshops

Deep Learning: From Theory to Deployment

Mon, Apr 13 2020 to Mon, May 11 2020

2-Day Workshop: Build and Deploy Deep NLP Models

Fri, Mar 13 2020 to Sat, Mar 14 2020

Instructor(s): Ehsan Amjadian, Brendan McGivern

Machine Learning in Cyber Security

Thu, Feb 06 2020 to Fri, Feb 21 2020

Instructor(s): Sahar Rahmani, Cathal Smyth

Modern Recipes for Anomaly / Novelty Detection

Thu, Jan 16 2020 to Fri, Jan 31 2020

Instructor(s): Rohollah Soltani

Unsupervised and Weakly Supervised Learning of Deep Models

Thu, Nov 28 2019 to Fri, Dec 13 2019

Instructor(s): Shazia Akbar

Recommenders - Reverse Engineering the Users Needs and Desires

Wed, Oct 30 2019 to Thu, Nov 14 2019

Instructor(s): Felipe Perez

MLOps: Cloud-native Technologies for Successful Machine Learning Products

Thu, Oct 10 2019 to Fri, Oct 25 2019

Instructor(s): Hossein Sarshar

Reinforcement Learning: Concepts to Applications

Thu, Sep 19 2019 to Fri, Oct 04 2019

Instructor(s): Florian Goebels

Introduction to the Mathematics of Deep Learning

Thu, Jul 18 2019 to Fri, Aug 02 2019

Instructor(s): Amir Hajian

Modern NLP workshop June-July 2019

Thu, Jun 27 2019 to Fri, Jul 12 2019

Instructor(s): Ehsan Amjadian

Generative Adversarial Networks and Beyond

TBD

Instructor(s): Andrew Martin